Your browser does not support JavaScript

Your premier title and closing company serving
Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Minnesota and Michigan

 

CONTACT US

Karen McDonald, Director of Operations
Karen.McDonald@PRISMclosings.com, 859-344-2730

Karen McDonald has been with the Gerner Law Family since 1987 and oversees and manages the day-to day operations of PRISM. Her broad range of experience with the banking industry as well as Title, Closing and Post Closing gives her the experience she needs to handle compliance and leadership for the PRISM team.


Jeff Rupert, Closing Department Manager
Jeff.Rupert@PRISMclosings.com, 859-344-2830

Jeff Rupert, with over 20 years of real estate experience, manages the daily work flow of the closing department. He is well versed in all aspects of commercial, residential and REO title and closing services and has been with PRISM for over 11 years.


Amy Bausch, Post-Closing Manager
Amy.Bausch@PRISMclosings.com, 859-344-2737

Amy Bausch has been the Post Closing Manager for over 13 years. Her uncanny ability to problem solve gives her the advantage she needs to fix almost any problem that may come up in the Post-Closing department. With over 25 years of experience in the real estate industry there is no problem she can’t fix.


Tania Packard, Title Department Manager
Tania.Packard@PRISMclosings.com, 859-344-2749

Tania Packard manages and oversees our Title Department. Having been a title examiner herself gives us the advantage that provides our clients with the best product in the industry. Her proactive communication and timely delivery of all our products helps PRISM to stand out in this industry.


Ann Wolf, Human Resources Manager
Ann.Wolf@PRISMclosings.com, 859-344-2727

Ann Wolf is our Human Resources and Office Manager. She manages all aspects of HR and administration including recruiting, benefit administration, payroll, policies and procedures and compliance. Ann has over 20 years of experience in legal, administration in HR.


Ray Winialski, IT Manger
Ray.Winialski@PRISMclosings.com, 859-344-2734

Ray Winialski manages our proprietary title and closing software and handles all aspects of the IT department ensuring that we are not only compliant but are an industry leader in providing security and privacy to all our clients.


CLICK HERE to contact us


 
 
Glancy, Erica
Pro-Closing Coordinator
7267
erica.glancy@prismclosings.com
859-344-7367
859-344-3820
McDonald, Katie
Disbursement/Closing Specialist
4826
katie.mcdonald@prismclosings.com
859-344-2826
859-344-3846
Sinclair, Stacey
Order/Deed Coordinator
2752
stacey.sinclair@prismclosings.com
859-344-2752
859-344-2865
Vance, Elizabeth
Post Closing Coordinator
3845
elizabeth.vance@prismclosings.com
859-344-2838
859-344-2845
Wever, Laura
Closing/Disbursement Specialist
2838
laura.wever@prismclosings.com
859-344-2838
859-344-3842
Wehrman, Jessica
Order/Deed Coordinator
7362
jessica.wehrman@prismclosings.com
859-344-7362
859-344-3858
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 6 items in 1 pages
 

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR RESIDENTIAL TITLE AND CLOSING SERVICES

Copyright © 2019 - Prism Title & Closing Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy. Terms & Conditions.

PRISM TITLE & CLOSING SERVICES, LTD.

7900 Tanners Gate Lane
Florence, KY 41042
Ph: (859) 344-2720
Fax: (859) 344-3800